Brand

Reviews

Flames Smokehouse Ltd.
4.8
powered by Facebook
Kay Wood
Kay Wood
2021-04-17T17:34:29+0000
We just turned up which isnโ€™t allowed as thereโ€™s a 2 week waiting list but I must say they didnโ€™t turn us away and the food was amazing best food Iโ€™ve had in along timeread more
Carl Wellings
Carl Wellings
2021-04-16T16:30:23+0000
Another great burger from Jay this place will never let you down fab burgers without fail everytime
Michaela Collier
Michaela Collier
2021-04-09T10:40:25+0000
amazing food !! was our first time last night will be having your beautiful food again ๐Ÿ˜Š
Sophie Lou
Sophie Lou
2021-04-01T18:04:58+0000
Absolutely love this place! Id love for it to be Failsworth best kept secret because its just that good!!! We rarely have takeout but this place is always top of the list for us ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿปread more
Adele Charlotte
Adele Charlotte
2021-03-28T08:09:32+0000
we had the smokehouse burger and pork dirty fries last night.. absolutely lovely and great service as always ๐Ÿ‘
Lynsey Buckley
Lynsey Buckley
2021-03-27T16:34:34+0000
I'm ashamed to say we have only just tried Flames last night. It wont be the last. The nicest Burger I've had and the Pulled Pork was to die for. Great Customer Service. They was running late as they were busy, so got a call from the Owner to advise, nice touch xxread more
Georgia Dannielle
Georgia Dannielle
2021-03-14T18:36:24+0000
Canโ€™t recommend flames enough, Amazing food and amazing service. Second time eating here and couldnโ€™t fault a thing! The smoke box is unreal and the ribs are just perfect! Canโ€™t wait to eat here againread more
Mark Pearson
Mark Pearson
2021-03-05T21:10:44+0000
Dirty fries all amazingly dirty, ribs falling off the bone and just tried a burger for the 1st time which was 1st class
Ellis Sanderson
Ellis Sanderson
2021-03-05T18:34:09+0000
First time eating here after hearing good things, more than pleased with my burger. Absolutely unreal food, and proper friendly owners. Can't wait to order again, thank you โค๏ธread more
Billy Fielding
Billy Fielding
2021-03-05T18:34:02+0000
yet again what amazing food, this place is unreal can't eat this sort off food anywhere else, next time need to be quicker to.order those ribs, thanks flamesread more
Jo-Anne Logan
Jo-Anne Logan
2021-02-26T20:04:50+0000
Amazing food, friendly staff, very large portions! Will definitely be ordering again! ๐Ÿ˜‹
Colette James
Colette James
2021-02-26T19:27:31+0000
Just beautiful food, what more can you say! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Andrew Foden
Andrew Foden
2021-02-26T19:27:13+0000
Brisket brioche was fantastic
Greg McCannon
Greg McCannon
2021-02-14T12:24:57+0000
Absolutely fantastic burgers and steak. I would highly recommend Thank you last nights food was amazing
Nathan Kelly
Nathan Kelly
2021-02-11T18:48:30+0000
Absolutely delicious top quality food really warm and filling. Highly recommend ๐Ÿ˜„
Sarah Murphy
Sarah Murphy
2021-02-07T00:49:22+0000
Mega burger ammmazzzing Pre ordered, swift delivery and the food was on point Will definitely be returning Thank you
Maria Ibbotson
Maria Ibbotson
2021-02-06T21:16:24+0000
Brilliant food that is let down by very poor/bordering on extremely rude customer service! Be aware that the delivery charge is not ยฃ2 but ยฃ2+ an additional charge for each item, as they operate from a different menu. Do no dare to ask for a price breakdown unless you want to be met with an attitude problem!read more
Sheridan Sbs
Sheridan Sbs
2021-01-20T19:52:52+0000
Quality food made me a sample dish tonite healthy options rice chicken jerk sweet potato and rice ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘Œ
Gillian Melling
Gillian Melling
2021-01-16T20:13:42+0000
First time trying Flames Smokehouse tonight, not disappointed and will definitely be ordering from them again ๐Ÿ˜‹
James Smith
James Smith
2021-01-09T20:46:56+0000
Absolutely phenomenal! We travelled 30+ minutes for this and it was totally worth it ๐Ÿ˜‹ The guys were lovely, and I managed to defeat the HUGE portion that is the Smokebox Burger. Gotta give this place a go ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผread more
Michael Wright
Michael Wright
2021-01-09T19:46:23+0000
Wow I cannot recommend this place enough! Unreal food! Thanks for squeezing in my walk in order!
Vinnie Coghlan
Vinnie Coghlan
2021-01-09T14:46:59+0000
Wow , wow , wow Absolutely gorgeous , hot , fresh and plentiful . Jay was ace , keeping us up dated on the progress of our order , fantastic service and food . Highly recommend 5 starsread more
Gemma Croston
Gemma Croston
2021-01-09T08:38:38+0000
Amazing food. We ordered from here this week for my husbands birthday and we were not disappointed. The food was amazing.read more
Emma Rothwell
Emma Rothwell
2021-01-07T20:37:08+0000
Tasty food, delivered in good time- definitely recommend. The chicken is delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹
Alexandra Whittle
Alexandra Whittle
2020-12-17T21:22:18+0000
10/10 amazing food, would highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป
Next Reviews

We are currently closed for online orders. Deliveries and Collections are available Thu-Sat 17:00-21:00. For all orders please DM or call 07429 524063 to arrange a preordered slot. Continue

We are currently closed for online orders. Deliveries and Collections are available Thu-Sat 17:00-21:00. For all orders please DM or call 07429 524063 to arrange a preordered slot.