Brand

Reviews

Flames Smokehouse Ltd.
5.0
powered by Facebook
Kelly Lees
Kelly Lees
2020-05-22T13:10:16+0000
ordered flames last night . everything hot and we really enjoyed our food , highly recommend *****
Lauren Denny
Lauren Denny
2020-05-09T16:33:19+0000
Just amazing. The food is so nice!!!
Claire Andrew
Claire Andrew
2020-05-02T08:58:39+0000
can highly recommend Flames. Good value nice portion sizes delivered to your door. thanks guys we will be ordering again
Alison Milne
Alison Milne
2020-04-27T17:35:15+0000
First time of ordering food. Delicious thank you so much. Will order again soon
Stacey Robinson
Stacey Robinson
2020-04-25T16:50:52+0000
Food was absolutely delicious πŸ˜‹ staff was lovely and friendly
Stacey Miller
Stacey Miller
2020-04-24T19:58:54+0000
ordered tonight for the first time,absolutely gorgeous food! the dirty chicken ricebox was my fave,we will definitely order again,soooo tasty!read more
Yvonne Duxbury
Yvonne Duxbury
2020-04-24T19:00:10+0000
OMG, amazing, just had the crackle burger, so tasty, highly recommended, πŸ™ thank you 😊
Rebecca Hall
Rebecca Hall
2020-04-19T07:09:34+0000
Ordered Flames last night and was very very shocked at how fresh and piping hot the food was (even the chips were still crispy & not sweaty like they usually are from a takeaway). The burgers were amazing!!! And bloody ginormous. Craig, the delivery driver was brilliant - providing me with updates and gave me a ring to let me know it was on the doorstep for me - perfect contactless delivery. Recommended it to our friends and family already πŸ‘πŸΌread more
Sue Ball
Sue Ball
2020-04-18T07:39:59+0000
We ordered for the first time last night. We had the Salt & pepper chicken chunks and fries. The food was delivered piping hot & fresh. The chicken chunks were a good size and not greasy. The food was lovely and to top it off the brownie was amazing!read more
Tracey Johnson
Tracey Johnson
2020-04-11T18:35:47+0000
We really enjoyed our meal. Food was lovely and the service friendly and fast 😊
Anthony Johnson
Anthony Johnson
2020-04-11T18:23:02+0000
very nice food.... highly recommended. friendly and delivered early. looking forward to working my way through the menu πŸ˜‹read more
Claire Marchant
Claire Marchant
2020-04-10T12:07:55+0000
Absolutely beautiful freshly prepared food. It’s delivered piping hot. Everything we had was gorgeous !
Chris James Clitheroe
Chris James Clitheroe
2020-04-04T21:13:21+0000
Absolutely outstanding. Restaurant quality easily! Delivery was a while but big Craig gave us a call to let us know - really good service πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼read more
Tara Jones
Tara Jones
2020-04-04T19:58:36+0000
food is amazing, so fresh and tasty. definitely recommend this place πŸ‘Œ
Mason Ross
Mason Ross
2020-03-31T15:14:33+0000
always fresh it is amazing
Lee Mckay
Lee Mckay
2020-03-30T11:16:34+0000
You can’t beat this food,very good selection to choose from and excellent hygiene! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Emily Ross
Emily Ross
2020-03-27T20:45:38+0000
best food EVER. best service. best chef. best EVERYTHING!!!!
Janette Morton White
Janette Morton White
2020-03-26T18:42:29+0000
Best dirty chicken fries I’ve ever tasted πŸ‘πŸ»
Ryan Samuel Bentley
Ryan Samuel Bentley
2020-03-21T20:14:42+0000
Best Burger in Manchester
Paul Imissthepub Cassidy
Paul Imissthepub Cassidy
2020-03-21T19:59:12+0000
First time customer tonight but will be back %100 food was something els could not recommend enough
Lisa Longland
Lisa Longland
2020-03-14T19:14:10+0000
Best burger ever!! Cant wait to try other bits on the menu πŸ‘
Dave Oleshnizky
Dave Oleshnizky
2020-03-07T18:51:05+0000
nice friendly guys the food is out of this world will definitely be back soon cheers guys
Keli Whitehead
Keli Whitehead
2020-02-24T20:42:56+0000
Gorgeous food, freshly prepared and bloody delicious and generous people- highly recommended. These guys don’t ever disappointread more
Linzi Elliott
Linzi Elliott
2020-02-22T12:37:28+0000
😍I first found flames smoke house on a Saturday morning as they are situated where my son plays football. Food is amazing sausage patties are amazing lovely people as well that have now turned into friends. Will be ordering on evening now and also there biscotti cheese cakes are 😍read more
Ashley Foden
Ashley Foden
2020-02-17T13:56:41+0000
Hands down the best burger around! if you're feeling really hungry, try the dirty fries as well!
Next Reviews

We are currently closed. Deliveries ONLY available Thurs to Sun 16:00-21:00. Continue

We are currently closed. Deliveries ONLY available Thurs to Sun 16:00-21:00.

Please note. We are operating with a limited menu due to availability of stock during the lockdown. Delivery only. No collections. Dismiss